skip navigation

Board Members

Tyler Soccer Association is run and operated by volunteers. These volunteers make our seasons possible! Being a board member is often a thankless, but rewarding job. If you are interested in becoming a board member, or volunteer in another way, please email the president and explain which position you are interested in.


Email ALL Executive Board Members

Contact the Executive Board

***NOTE: Please be advised that this email will be sent to only, and all, Executive Board Memebers.  We ask that you please attempt to email the individual appropriate board member concerning your matter before using this one.  However, please do not hesitate to use this email if you deem it fit for your situation.


Randy  Hill

Randy Hill

President

Phone: 903-521-7257 Email: President@TylerSoccer.com

Lance Maldanado

Lance Maldanado

1st Vice President / Rules

Phone: 903-245-4569 Email: maldanado@suddenlink.net

Kyle D'Spain

Kyle D'Spain

2nd Vice President / Fields

Phone: 903-343-4549 Email:dspain_g@hotmail.com

Fernando  Tovar

Fernando Tovar

3rd Vice President / Coaches

Phone: Phone: 903-312-3463 Email:fernando.tovar@live.com

Justin  Rowe

Justin Rowe

Treasurer

Phone: Phone: 903-714-4992 Email:jrowe77@yahoo.com

Barbie  Clay

Barbie Clay

Secretary

Phone: 903-787-2720 Email:barbieclay1958@hotmail.com

Andrew Schubert

Andrew Schubert

Academy League Representative

Phone: 903-571-9509 Email: ajsitg10@gmail.com

Jesus  Ledesma

Jesus Ledesma

Competitive League Representative

Phone: 903-253-7746 Email: chuy10@suddenlink.net

Chris Wheeler

Chris Wheeler

Cup and Games Chair / Tournament Director

Phone: 903-216-5061 Email: cwheeler@wedotournaments.com

Jeanette Trotter

Jeanette Trotter

Adult League Representative

Phone: 903-504-2833 Email:

Reba Hill

Reba Hill

Office Manager / Registrar

Phone: 903-939-9829 Email:rebashill@icloud.com

Jeannie Bradford

Jeannie Bradford

Register Assistant

Phone: Email: jbrad1111@aol.com

Regan Beckham

Regan Beckham

Girls Scheduler

Phone: Email: tsagirlsscheduler@gmail.com

Regan Beckham

Regan Beckham

Boys Scheduler

Phone: Email: tsagirlsscheduler@gmail.com

Sara Wheeler

Sara Wheeler

U4-5-U6 Girls Coordinator

Phone: 903-530-1245 Email:wheelers518@gmail.com

Ram Cornelio

U4-5-6 Boys Coordinator

Phone: 903-714-6787 Email: firstcashram@gmail.com

Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

U7-8 Girls Coordinator

Phone: Email: sir.los903@yahoo.com

Max Slicker

Max Slicker

U7-8 Boys Coordinator

Phone: 903-316-5592 Email: maxslicker@hotmail.com

Jose Cedillo

Jose Cedillo

U9-U10 Boys Coordinator

Phone: 903-571-2014 Email:Jcedillo@etstatefair.com

Maria Vasquez

Maria Vasquez

U9-10 Girls Coordinator

Phone: 903-352-2452 Email:Palomag26@yahoo.com

Troy Jackson

Troy Jackson

U11 - U19 Girls Rec Coordinator

Phone: 903-360-5384 Email: u4u5u6boys@yahoo.com

Edith Martinez

Edith Martinez

U11 - U19 Boys Rec Coordinator

Phone: 903-306-5476

David  Gower

David Gower

Referee Assignor

Phone: (903) 571-5480 Email:soccer@gower.net

Betty Gower

Betty Gower

Assistant Referee Assignor

Phone: (903) 571-0540 Email:soccer@gower.net

Lance  Maldanado

Lance Maldanado

A & D Chairman

Phone: Email:Maldanado@suddenlink.net

Juan  Bryce-Cotes

Juan Bryce-Cotes

Referee Representative

Phone: Email: gtjinter@suddenlink.net