skip navigation

Board Members

Tyler Soccer Association is run and operated by volunteers. These volunteers make our seasons possible! Being a board member is often a thankless, but rewarding job. If you are interested in becoming a board member, or volunteer in another way, please email the president and explain which position you are interested in.


Email ALL Executive Board Members

Contact the Executive Board

***NOTE: Please be advised that this email will be sent to only, and all, Executive Board Memebers.  We ask that you please attempt to email the individual appropriate board member concerning your matter before using this one.  However, please do not hesitate to use this email if you deem it fit for your situation.


Randy  Hill

Randy Hill

President

Phone: 903-521-7257 Email: President@TylerSoccer.com

Lance Maldanado

Lance Maldanado

1st Vice President / Rules

Phone: 903-245-4569 Email: maldanado@suddenlink.net

Robert Mendez

Robert Mendez

2nd Vice President / Fields

Phone: 903-316-6188 Email:rajmendez3997@gmail.com

Jason Trimble

Jason Trimble

3rd Vice President / Coaches

Phone: Phone: 903-521-6652 Email: jtrimble@texasbankandtrust.com

Justin  Rowe

Justin Rowe

Treasurer

Phone: Phone: 903-714-4992 Email:jrowe77@yahoo.com

Vacant Contact: Randy Hill

Secretary

Phone: 903-521-7257 Email: President@TylerSoccer.com

Jose Cedillo

Jose Cedillo

Cups and Games/Tournament Director

Phone: 903-571-2014 Email:Jcedillo@etstatefair.com

Daniel Riddoch

Daniel Riddoch

Competitive League Representative

Phone: 512-828-9215 Email: daniel.riddoch@gmail.com

Kyle D'Spain

Kyle D'Spain

Internet/Media Director

Phone: 903-343-4549 Email:dspain_g@hotmail.com

Reba Hill

Reba Hill

Office Manager / Registrar

Phone: 903-279-7921 Email:rebashill@icloud.com

Kristin Ryal

Kristin Ryal

Girls Scheduler

Phone: Email: Krisnit107@hotmail.com

Ryan Pool

Ryan Pool

Boys Scheduler

Phone: 9035700232 Email:rpoolsports@gmail.com

Myranda  Sanders

Myranda Sanders

U4/5/6 Girls Coordinator

Phone: 903-262-0147 Email: mysanders2313@gmail.com

Tory Tierney

Tory Tierney

4/5/6 Boys Coordinator

Phone: Phone:210-854-2307 Email:torytierney@gmail.com

Teal Morris

Teal Morris

U7/8 Girls Coordinator

Phone: Phone:936-488-1711 Email:morris.teal@gmail.com

Jessica Medina

Jessica Medina

U7/8 Boys Coordinator

Phone: 903-283-1088 Email:jessicamedina007@gmail.com

Ram Cornelio

Ram Cornelio

U9/10 Girls Coordinator

Phone: 903-714-6787 Email:firstcashram@gmail.com

Beth Davis

Beth Davis

U9 Boys Coordinator

Phone: Phone: 903-216-3662 Email: ebethann121@gmail.com

Janae Fabian

Janae Fabian

U10 Boys Coordinator

Phone: Phone:903-316-5523 Email:jwilt11@ymail.com

LaTara Starling

LaTara Starling

U11 - U19 Girls Rec Coordinator

Phone: Phone:936-371-3437 Email:abslatara5302@yahoo.com

Maribel Gutierrez

Maribel Gutierrez

U11 - U19 Boys Rec Coordinator

Phone: 903-343-3181 Email:dmaribel23@gmail.com

Kevin  Meyer

Kevin Meyer

Referee Assignor

Phone: (903) 530-7576 Email:TSAassignor@gmail.com

Lance  Maldanado

Lance Maldanado

A & D Chairman

Phone: Email:Maldanado@suddenlink.net

David Gower

David Gower

Referee Representative

Phone: 903-571-5480 Email: Soccer@gower.net